Links

These are some of the sites I visit frequently:

 

Cultural/Political

Democracy Now www.democracynow.org

Truth Out www.truth-out.org

Common Dreams @commondreams www.commondreams.org

ColorLines @Colorlines www.colorlines.com

MotherJones @motherjones http://motherjones.com

Davey D @mrdaveyd www.daveyd.com

Ted Talks @tednews www.ted.com

 

Business & Technology

FastCompany @fastcompany www.fastcompany.com

Co.Exist @fastcoexist www.fastcoexist.com

Harvard Business Review @harvardbiz http://hbr.org

Fortune Magazine @fortunemagazine www.fortune.com

The Economist @theecnomist www.economist.com

Ted Talks @tednews www.ted.com

NYTimes Business @nytimesbusiness www.nytimes.com/business

 

Philanthropy/Foundations/Social Change Theory

Ashoka @Ashoka www.ashoka.org

Echoing Green @echoinggreen

Omidyar Network @omidyarnetwork www.omidyar.com

Ted Talks @tednews www.ted.com

Tides @Tidescommunity www.tides.org

Urban Strategies @urbanstraoak www.urbanstrategies.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *